Sales Team

Sales Team

Intro-block HR

Meet our professional Sales Team. Our team is experienced, passionate and extremely helpful, making your time at Unicoi State Park and Lodge a truly delightful experience. We are always available to answer questions and assist you with all your needs so you can relax and have a great time in a beautiful setting. Talk to our professional staff about catering services, special event planning, team building activities and wedding or meeting packages.

Unicoi-Adventure-Lodge-Meetings-Request-For-Proposal-1

Weddings, Reunions & Religious

Lynn Chambers
Phone: 706-878-2201 x220
l.chambers@unicoilodge.com

Weddings, Reunions & Religious

Stephanie Nave-Kerley
Phone: 706-878-2201 x268
s.nave-kerley@unicoilodge.com

Government and Education

George Sartin
Phone: 770-685-1141
Cell: 404-309-0499
GSartin@coralhospitality.com

Association

Paula Fronimo
Phone: 770-696-9050
Pfronimo@coralhospitality.com

Corporate

Dana Lewis
Phone: 770-674-2391
Cell: 404-587-5004
dlewis@coralhospitality.com

Conference Services & Banquet Manager

Wendy Parham
Phone: 706-878-2201 ext. 262
w.parham@unicoilodge.com

The Adventure Begins Today! 1-800-573-9659

Back To Top
Check-in: Nights Adults Children